DJ Cuppy is out with her first Official Studio Album titled Original Copy. Download Below


1. Epe (ft. Efya)

2. Jollof on the Jet (ft. Rema & Rayvanny)

3. Wale (ft. Wyclef Jean)

4. Feel Good (ft. Fireboy DML)

5. Cold Heart Killer (ft. Darkoo)

6. Original Copy (Interlude)

7. Karma (ft. Stonebwoy)

8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)

9. 54 (ft. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters)

10. Guilty Pleasure (ft. Nonso Amadi)

11. P.O.Y. (ft. Ycee & Ms Banks)

12. Labalaba (ft. Seyi Shay)

By Skulboy

Am Rasaq Yusuf Oluwasegun C.E.O/Founder Of Naijagrooves, An Online Promoter,Blogger,Artist Manager, He love to brings you the Nigerian latest Music,News and All Informative Messages On This Medium Connect With Me Via: IG:@Naijagrooves Facebook:@Yusuf Rasak Call:08140551709 or Whatsapp: +2348140551709

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *