Fireboy DML – Playboy Album Download

Fireboy is out with his anticipated Album titled Playboy


 Fireboy DML – Playboy Tracklist Below;

  1. Change

  2. Bandana (feat. Asake) 

  3. Ashawo

  4. Playboy 

  5. Adore (feat. Euro) 

  6. Sofri

  7. Diana (feat. Chris Brown & Shensea) 

  8. Compromise (feat. Rema) 

  9. Timoti

  10. Peru

  11. Afro Highlife 

  12. Havin’ Fun

  13. Peru (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran]

  14. Glory 

By Skulboy

Am Rasaq Yusuf Oluwasegun C.E.O/Founder Of Naijagrooves, An Online Promoter,Blogger,Artist Manager, He love to brings you the Nigerian latest Music,News and All Informative Messages On This Medium Connect With Me Via: IG:@Naijagrooves Facebook:@Yusuf Rasak Call:08140551709 or Whatsapp: +2348140551709

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *