THE 2021 FEBRUARY GLOBAL RHAPSODY ONLINE PRAYER CONFERENCE


The 2021 February Global Rhapsody Online Prayer Conference starting from 26th – 27th February 2021 (6pm GMT+1), 1PM (EST), 9PM (EAT).

You will be refreshed and positioned to set new records for the Gospel.

Register & Participate with the link below:-

JOIN NOW!!!

About Skulboy 1560 Articles
Am Rasak Yusuf C.E.O/Founder Of Naijagrooves, An Online Promoter,Blogger,Artist Manager, He love to brings you the Nigerian latest Music,News and All Informative Messages On This Medium Connect With Me Via: IG:@Naijagrooves Facebook:@Yusuf Rasak Call:08140551709 or Whatsapp: +2348172023383

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*